Professional advice

Reddy G is a very professional real estate agent he gives honest advice to their clients.with his suggestions you never lose.highly recommend.

Review Submitted by Lucky (Buyer) 17 May 2021

Very Professional service

Very Professional service
Very punctual. Professional and dedicated service. Sale went through smooth and any small issues were promptly dealt with. Highly recommended.

Review Submitted by Aditya Reddy (Buyer) 10 July 2021

Exceptional service

Sudheer is extremely focused and knowledgeable about the property market. He has gone out of his way in ensuring our property’s sale and has exceeded our expectations with his exceptional service.

Review Submitted by Urmi (Vendor) on 18 September 2021

Easy Commnucation and Responsive

I hired a couple of agents at the same time, Reddy is the one who actually helped me sold the property at the price I wanted within a time period I did not expect, there is no doubt a surprise! But hey, who will reject a happy surprise when it comes to selling your property?

Review Submitted by Daniel (Vendor) on 08 August 2021

Reddy G is asset in real estate services

Awesome team always at your Service. Reddy G is asset in real estate services.I would recommend them to all. Reddy was our path towards our first home.

Review Submitted by salma jabeen on 17 September 2021

Amazing Service! I dealt with Mehek at Reddy G real estate

Amazing Service! I dealt with Mehek at Reddy G real estate. Mehek was very professional and helpful. She recommended me to a builder and was with me throughout the whole process and made sure everything was done accordingly. Being my first home I didn’t know a lot but Mehek was very helpful and accommodating to all my requests and needs and gave me the best advice possible. Mehek’s communication was excellent, she alway got back to me on a timely manner. She was very understanding, polite, professional, and caring. I would highly recommend Mehek. Definitely made the whole process easier. Her service was far beyond my expectations. Thank you Mehek couldn’t have done it without you. 😊

Review submitted by Deborah Krishna on 07 September 2021

Highly recommend Mehek and the team at Reddy G

We had the pleasure of dealing with Mehek on the purchase of our land. She was available all hours of the day and went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend Mehek and the team at Reddy G if anyone is interesting in buying or selling real estate

Review Submitted by Don Bopearachchi (Purchaser) on 25 August 2021

Genuine and responsive and trusted Real estate agency

Genuine and responsive and trusted Real estate agency. Have recently purchases a block of land in Tarneit. Sudheer Reddy has taken care of everything related to my land purchase till the contract is getting approved.

Review submitted by Muraleedharan Pallayil (Purchaser) on 24 June 2021

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Team has good knowledge of the local area. Quick and prompt in responding back to calls, emails and questions. Clarified every question relating to the property. Thank you for your time and consideration! Will definitely contact in future for any property related dealing.

Review submitted by Neeraja B (Vendor) on 26 June 2021

Super cool dude

Reddy is very quick to answer my questions and provide what I ask for. He also very friendly. A Ray White Professional for sure. Thanks Reedy.

Review submitted by Elie Jabbour (buyer) on 26 Jun 2020

Hey Reddy, You are such a wonderful gentleman.

We so gratefully thank you. It had been an absolute pleasure dealing with you. We wish you and your family all of the best.

Review submitted by Bo, Stephanie & Spartak (buyer) on 16 Dec 2020

Wonderful agent!

Reddy assisted us in buying our first home. We found the perfect place and he was very accommodating, friendly and understanding of our needs in what we wanted in a house, making the purchasing process for us a wonderful experience. Thank you for all your great help and guidance to us becoming home owners!

Review submitted by Mathew And Ritiya (buyer) on 07 Jan 2021

Thank you for everything

Thank you Reddy with helping us buy our first home. We are very appreciative of you being so responsive the whole time and and your professionalism.

Review submitted by Mat (buyer) on 07 Jan 2021

Excellent Service

We have had a really great time working with Sudheer to sell our house. He exceeded our expectations in terms of sale price and sale time. We highly recommend him.

Review submitted by Razwan Kabir (vendor) on 08 Jan 2021

Top Agent in the Town, Very Experienced and Give Heart & Mind to work.

Reddy is very experienced agent, he really knows his work and give honest advice to client, he is polite and available on the phone every time we need him. Would prefer to have him in future in real estate dealings. Highly Experienced, Professional, Punctual and Polite!

Review submitted by Dhruv (vendor) on 06 Feb 2021